#NPP Primaries: Incumbent Ato Panford Unseated

0 212

NPP Delegates in the Shama Constituency have rejected Honourable Ato Panford, the Incumbent NPP Member of Parliament and settled on Samuel E. Abaka as their Parliamentary Candidate going into the 2020 parliamentary elections.

Samuel E. Abaka pulled Two Hundred and seventy three (263) against Two Hundred and Nine (209) by Hon. Ato Panford to emerge winner of the contest.

Mr Abaka has been a long standing member of the ruling New Patriotic Party and is known for his philanthropic works in the constituency and beyond.


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.