Mac Manu presents 7 sub-committees to safeguard Nana Addo’s second term

0 118

The Campaign Manager of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP), Peter Mac Manu has presented to National Executive Committee of the party, his campaign Structure and Members of various sub-committees, for the 2020 election campaign.

The strategist, Mac Manu is a top-notch political campaigner who knows the elements of political victory. He was the brain behind Nana Addo’s victory in 2016, and has been appointed to challenged the batton for Nana Addo’s second term as president of Ghana.

Pursuant to this, Mr. Mac Manu has composed working groups to man specific roles under a fierce political strategy only known to him and the party.

The sub committees in the list intercepted by, are;  Campaign Advisory Team, Campaign Managers, Manifesto Committee, Operations and Logistics, Mobilisation and V20, Conflict Resolution, and Legal Committee.

The former President, John Agyekum Kuffour and Nana Addo himself are serving on the Campaign Advisory Team.

The Vice President, Alhaji (Dr.) Mahamudu Bawumia is chairing the manifesto committee. Other members of the committee included Matthew Opoku Prempeh, Yoofi Grant, Alan Kyeremanteng and many others.

Other big personalities are also serving in various capacities.

Find the list below.

1. Campaign Advisory Team

– H.E J.A Kuffuor

– H.E Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo

– Hon Freddy Blay

– Hon Hackman Owusu Agyeman

– And some others

2. Campaign Managers

– Mr. Mac Manu (Manager)

– Hon Mustapha Hamid (dep in charge of communication)

– Mr Lord Commey (dep in charge of the presidents campaign operations)

– Afua Asabea Asare (Dep CM in charge of fundraising)

3. Manifesto Commitee

– H.E Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia (Chairman)

– Hon Matthew Opoku Prempeh

– Yoofi Grant

– Hon Alan Kyeremateng

– Hon Akoto Afriyie

– And some others

4. Operations & Logistics

– John Boadu (Director)

– Sammi Awuku ( Dep. Director)

– Henry Nana Boakye (member)

– Kate Gyamfuah (member)

– Aziz Futa ( member)

– Ato Williams (member)

– And some others

5. Mobilisation & V20

– Sammi Awuku ( Director)

– Andrews Frimpong (dep Dir)

– Henry Nana Boakye (member)

– Kate Gyamfuah (member)

– Aziz Futa ( member)

– And some others

6. Conflict Resolution

– Hon Abena Frema Osei Opare

– Mac Manu

– Hackman Owusu Agyeman

7. Legal

– Frank Davies

– Gary Nimako

– And some others

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.