Akwasi Agyemang to head Division League Management C’ttee.

0 90

The Ghana Football Association has appointed an eight member committee to, led by Akwasi Agyeman – a media consultant – to serve on the Division One League Management Committee. 

The Division One League Management Committe is made up of the two appointees by the Ghana Football Association’s Executive Council and two representatives each from the three  Division One League Zones. 

The committee’s chair – Akwasi Agyemang – will be assisted by Kenneth Thompson, Chief Executive of Dalex Finance, as the vice chairman of the committee.

Below is the full list of the Division one League Management Committee:

Akwasi Agyemang- Chairman

Kenneth Thompson- Vice Chairman

Jones Abu Alhassan – Zone 1

David Obeng- Zone 1

Tophic Kadir Sienu – Zone 2

Justice Boison – Zone 2

Gideon Fosu – Zone 3

Eugene Noel – Zone 3

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.